2 Year Old Halloween Costume (Rick and Morty)

in #halloween7 years ago

Well, my girlfriend and I absolutely love the show Rick and Morty. We watch it probably more than we should. We have an adorable little 2 year old, almost 3 in December, who loves to say I'm Tiny Rick! We have a "Trick or Treat" event today and decided to dress our kid up and head out.

So....

image

The picture is from a video I was taking of him going "I'm Tiny Rick!"

I hope you all find this as adorable as I do, and I hope to see other Rick and Morty inspired costumes.

Sort:  

The funniest show ever. Haha. Love the costume idea! Good work!

Thanks! We are thinking about doing a bit more blue for the hair and as @ryangpost said, get a portal gun.

Love rick and morty to!!!! lol
She missng her portal gun and mister popybuthole lol

Omgosh. I'll have to make one before the real Halloween trick or treating. That's a great idea @ryangpost. It's totally a he by the way, but all little kids are pretty much the same until they get older anyway. Lol.

By the way @abcasper i cant not wate for the end of the seson 3!!!! #rickyandmortysesson3

@ryangpost it is awesome. It should be on YouTube somewhere. Adultswim has it online for sure.

It shood be good to dow a block with all the lick lol

Note the full sesson do

Ho my bad i can see it a he lol sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42