🎃 Hallosteem costume contest 2017 - Entry 1 Home Made "Peter Pan" Costume 👻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hallosteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Friends

Halloween is right around the corner !
Today, I would like to introduce home made "Hallosteem costume"

My little boy love Peter Pan so I made it for him :D

What You Need :

  • Paper (Green, brown, white)
  • Scissors
  • Needle and thread

Approximate cost of the materials is about 2$

I'll be making more Halloween-related post in the next couple weeks.

Have a Happy Halloween everyone


Hope you enjoy the post
Thank you

@hjk96

Sort:  

Oh~~! So cute boy~!!!

Thank you man~~

Awesome! I bet you're gonna be winner in this contest!

Really? :D
I appreciate your support!!!!!!!

I love you !

wow! homemade halloween very cute +_+

Thank you so much siri
This is constest! I suggest you to enjoy !
Move Move!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39