When a ghost placed his hand on your shoulder 万圣节有妖约(二):鬼搭肩 | Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry

in #hallosteem6 years ago

After reading Hallosteem Photography Contest organized by @aaronli, I start to plan my visit to the China Dinosaurs Park. It has Halloween Special Night and it is the best chance to take photos to attend this contest. Hello my Steemit friends, this post is my entry to Hallosteem Photography Contest.

万圣节快到了,看到 @aaronli 举办的Steemit万圣节Hallosteem摄影大赛,我就决定利用这个借口去恐龙园万圣节夜场,现场真心阴森恐怖,万幸的是晚上游客多。其实成人扮演的各种妖魔鬼怪还算能接受,小孩子扮演的超级诡异。这个小鬼怪的眼睛发绿光,我抓拍到他被大鬼怪拍肩膀。鬼拍肩是指晚上走路的时候,被人拍肩膀是不能回头的,不如鬼怪会跟着你回家。看那虚无缥缈的拍肩膀的手,有木有很诡异,所以我选择这张我觉得最吓人的来参赛啦。

contest01.jpg

It is really scary when I see the little ghost as its eyes are shining with green light. The Halloween nights are children's fun nights. My son is so excited and run everywhere holding his little pumpkin lantern. Maybe he is just too little to feel the horror.

我儿子似乎并不知道害怕,拎着他的南瓜灯笼一路狂奔,学着音效里的鬼哭狼嚎。

contest02.jpg

Equipment Used:

摄影器材:
HUAWEI Mate 8

希望你们喜欢我的帖子,这里是参赛入口

Hope you like my post, here is the entry to join the Hallosteem Photography Contest.

Sort:  

Follow me for more upvoted & Upvote My Comments & upvote my post

挑战心理
哈哈

搭肩这个真有点可怕呀

从来没看过任何鬼故事和鬼片的飘过。。。。

这些都是我的心头好啊 哈哈

这是什么样的心理!

😂口味略重吧

我們看到的人比較怕阿 XDD

现场其实更可怕

不知道为什么,我觉得这张照片好可爱

(-。-;) 蜜汁喜好

第一张好可怕........

其实现场看更可怕的 那个小孩的眼睛会发光的

想想就一阵哆嗦...
虽然好刺激的感觉...哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05