Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Antman

in #hallosteem-photo7 years ago (edited)

This is for Hallosteem contest entry. Recently went shopping for kid's outfit. My kid told me this is the outfit of Antman which I have no idea what is it :)

用Asus Zenfone 3拍攝

Taken by Asus Zenfone 3

Sort:  

哈哈!站挺挺的英雄,好呆萌~

好傻傻的 :)

This is cute, my son was spiderman. The only real qualification for him was that the superhero had muscles.

lol. i am joking with another parent the other day that helloween is becoming the superhero day :)

Yes! It is the only real costume.

好久不見小男神 ((淚

好久不見爸爸~ :D

oh you should watch antman, it's good :)

really??? nice. let me watch it. let me know if you have great movie to recommend :)

Sure. Let me know what you think of ant man :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38