Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry #1 - Hello , I want to play a game!!

in #hallosteem-photo7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, feel like I've not been steemit for ages, as I am currently focusing on my work, hopefully I can get all fixed before the end of this year. lol., so I am here to make a post to support one of the great author @aaronli who launched a funny match for halloween photography, feel free to join ! You may refer to his post (100+ SBD)🎃 Hallosteem Photography Contest 2017 #1 【Steemit社區萬聖節Hallosteem 攝影大賽 】. And last week our Hong Kong team had our second gathering! we did have fun on that night, feel free to check @nicolemoker 's post regarding this.

So here is my entry to aaron's little contest, not intend to get any prize indeed lol just come and join and have fun guys. belated happy halloween xoxo.

"Hello steemians, I want to play a game!!"

image


steem on!

image

Sort:  

I want To Play This Game How To Play It.

Hi @myeasin, if you would like to join that halloween photography contest, please visit this post.

image

Thanks for Reply.
I request You plzz Upvotes My Comments.
As Your Wish.

no worries :)

Thanks I Follow You Now.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38