Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry- Lights at home

in #hallosteem-photo7 years ago (edited)

Lights at Home

My Entries to Hallosteem Photography Contest

imageEntry 1. Pumpkin Bat.

imageEntry 2. Ghost Party.


I Love Halloween, and I love to have living lights in my home. I have too many candel holders, and the ones I like the most is my Halloween candel holders. They have been buring for some weeks now, and I'll be sad when Halloween is over, and I have to out them away.
Entry: 1&2

Medium: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)

Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

That´s fantastic : ) @norwegiansteem - great job - happy halloween

Thank you, Happy Halloween!!!

Thank you @norwegiansteem for buying a ticket for the next draw. This is your complementary upvote by @trlotto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38