Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry #1 / Girl in black and white | 黑白女孩

Hello STEMIANS! I'll show you this picture of a girl with black and white Halloween make-up.

你好 STEMIANS!我會給你看一個黑白相間的萬聖節化妝女孩的照片。


Thank you for creating the contest. @aaronli. The photo I made in my house, and then edit it in Adobe Lightroom.

謝謝你創造了比賽。@aaronli。

我在我家做的照片, 然後在 Adobe Lightroom 中進行編輯。


This photo shoot was special for a video about this time of year. The camera I used was the Canon FS40. 

 照片拍攝的視頻。我使用的相機是佳能 FS40。 


I hope you liked this post, and the pictures I have made for you.

Enjoy the HALLOWEEN! < 3.

我希望你喜歡這篇文章, 以及我為你製作的照片。

享受萬聖節!3。

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list for being a known plagiarist and spammer Please be cautious with this post!

To get off this list, please chat with us in the #plagio_y_abuso channel in Cervantes Discord Chat

Advertencia, este usuario esta en mi lista negra por ser un conocido plagiador y spammer. Por favor tengan mucho cuidado con este post y su autor!

Para salir de esta lista, charla con nosotros en el canal #plagio_y_abuso del chat de Discord de Cervantes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55