HALLOSTEEM MAKEUP CONTEST 2017 : Barbie inspired makeup💁 (PRE & POSTOPERATIVE👻💀)- 谢谢 @nicolemoker

in #hallosteem-makeup7 years ago (edited)

DEAR STEEMIANS! I'm finally here ...: Late, but sure.

I am very excited to participate in this great contest!

Some days ago I had some problems with my computer, which did not allow me to do the editing of videos ... But already that problem is solved;

🎨SO...I'M READY TO SHOW YOU MY WORK... [AND HOW I DID IT]📌

YAYYYYYY!!🙌


BARBIE PRE & POST OPERATIVE


img4.jpg
✔Post 💉

img.jpg
✔Pre 👸


This makeup is quite simple to make ... And we do not need utensils or materials that are extremely expensive or difficult to find ... The two most "strange" things I used were: GLYCERINE AND UNFLAVORED GELATINE.

Doing this makeup took me about three hours 😯 🕒... Although I spend the same amount of time doing a much more elaborate makeup on another person, this time I was recording myself 📹, and also the gelatin I use to make the lips and the eye bags, It is only moldable when it is hot, and in fact it cools very quickly (every three minutes, I had to stop to warm it up a bit😶😶)


HOW IS HALLOWEEN IN VENEZUELA?


Halloween is not an original tradition of my country ... however, over the years, and due to different historical factors, (like the arrival of foreigners), now in my country we celebrate Halloween. But even though we have "adopted" it as a tradition, we do not celebrate it like in most other countries:

WE DO NOT GO THROUGH THE STREETS ASKING "TRICK OR TREAT"

THEMATIC PARTIES ARE ORGANIZED, IN PLACES LIKE DISCOTECTS (Even in some homes), PEOPLE CAN GO WITH COSTUME OR MAKEUP, BUT IT IS NOT INDISPENSABLE.

THESE STREETS ARE NOT COMPLETELY DECORATED... HALLOWEEN DECORATION, IS INSIDE HOUSES, STORES AND FRANCHISES.



RETURNING😂😂: MY MAKEUP PROCESS

HERE I LEAVE YOU, THE VIDEO OF THE PROCESS(fast motion)... I HOPE YOU ENJOY IT!!❤

(I apologize that the audio does not sound😓, I will fix it as soon as possible, and I will share it again!)



img5.jpg



谢谢! @NICOLEMOKER



GOOD LUCK!!
祝好运。

cartel2.jpg

NOLOBORRES.png

If you liked this post, I would appreciate your RESTEEM


FOLLOW: @hada


Wlove: Daniela


See you soon

Sort:  

very good makeup

@catwomanteresa THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hada to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27