You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (145 SBD!) TIME TO VOTE! YOU ARE ALSO THE JUDGE! Hallosteem Makeup Contest 2017 #4 【Steemit社區萬聖節Hallosteem 化妝大賽 #4】

in #hallosteem-makeup7 years ago (edited)

Dear @nicolemoker, you just put my identified photo for voting. Would you please change the picture to my final work? Thank you very much.
我的參賽作品並不是這張,這張只是ID認證照,麻煩您改成我的參賽作品,謝謝!

Sort:  

I would also like to see only my photo of the final result ... Because placing the three photos together, the size is greatly reduced, and the makeup can not be appreciated... (also my photo ID is of low quality because I took it with my cell phone, when I was already removing the makeup) Thank you so much!! @nicolemoker Greetings♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51