⚠️🎃 Some tips for your HALLOSTEEM CONTEST entries! ⚠️🎃

in #hallosteem-contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family!

I hope you had a good Halloween party!?!
Yesterday night I organized a little Halloween party at my home in Barcelona and it was super fun! We were ten friends and we met to make up, dress and eat some treats ^^.

During the party I had the idea to ask two of my friends to use me as a photo model for my contest: [WIN 💲100 SBD!] 🎃🎃🎃 HALLOSTEEM CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl! 🎃🎃🎃.

Here is what I expect in your entries my dear friends! =D

20181101_113541.jpg



For the MAKEUP CONTEST, we have the beautiful Hannah whose make-up refers to the "Día de Muertos".

20181101_005556.jpg

The Day of the Dead (Spanish: Día de Muertos) is a Mexican holiday celebrated throughout Mexico, in particular the Central and South regions, and by people of Mexican heritage elsewhere. The multi-day holiday focuses on gatherings of family and friends to pray for and remember friends and family members who have died, and help support their spiritual journey. In 2008, the tradition was inscribed in the Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity by UNESCO.
source

As you can see in the picture I took myself, Hannah wrote a paper with the following message:

"My entry for the HALLOSTEEM MAKEUP CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl".

She is not yet on Steemit unfortunately, because with this entry she would have every chance of winning =)

I would like to clarify that I am not looking for a high quality of photography for this contest. The idea is to make a contest accessible to all and the choice will be the quality and originality of the proposed makeup.



For the COSTUME CONTEST we have the beautiful Elisa whose costume also refers to the "Día de Muertos".

20181101_005332.jpg

As you can see in the picture I took myself, Hannah wrote a paper with the following message:

"My entry for the HALLOSTEEM COSTUME CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl".

She is not yet on Steemit unfortunately, because with this entry she would have every chance of winning =)



I would like to clarify that I am not looking for a high quality of photography for this contest. The idea is to make a competition accessible to all and the choice will focus on the quality and originality of the proposed costume or makeup.

⚠️ Unlike my previous competitions, I do not select 1 winner per day but 1 grand final winner and 3 other winners with a degressive reward.

⚠️ If you wish, you can offer several entries until the deadline: Sunday, November 4th at 0:00 Madrid time zone.

⚠️ You can participate in a single contest (MAKEUP for example) or both (MAKEUP and COSTUME).

Good Luck to everyone and let's have some fun!!!!!!

bitmoji-20181023021202.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

Mission accomplished. It's amazing.

That's neat and splendid, friend.

Vastly neat =)


SALUTATIONS DU VENEZUELA

Looks alluring and classic.

So neat and fabulous.

Outstandingly amazing =)

These are engaging and appealing =)

Looks strong and simple =)

I did it yesterday. I upload today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47