Help Me Choose My Hairstyle (Comment Vote and Selfies)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hairstyles8 years ago (edited)

Can't decide if I want to go back to the 2 tone or keep straight blonde... What do you guys think is better for me? I know only I can decide but I like opinions.

OR

Vote on your favorite below and let me know plz.

Sort:  

I think you are one of those girls where anything looks good on you lol. I am east of Toronto. #Canadastan

now, c'mon- you've already decided to go back to the one tone and you deliberately picked a mundane pic that contrasts with the makeup and elegant dress in the first shot. So, go with your heart :)

LOL, maybe you are right!

Vote here for this style
2

Both good but the top for dress

Thanks, yeah I was ready to go out that night.

Purple
it's needs a purple streak...right up the middle.

Are you trying to turn me into a purple skunk @everittdmickey?
I've thought about using purple for the 2nd tone, I've used blue and pink in the past.

Sorry I cannot help you because I'm as indecisive as you may be.
A good news is - either way you are pretty. Why bother?

Awe!
Thanks, It's time to change it and I'm looking for ideas.

Almost to 200 upvotes!!!
This is now my most voted on post!!!

I almost got to 200 UV on a post this wkend, I was excited. It one of your fav. graphs in it too lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36