You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest party hairstyle tutorial step by step 2018-2019

in #hairstyle3 years ago

When I make myself braids like this and tuck it under the back of my head, it always gets in my way. I've switched to a different fashion, and on http://myhairbraiding.com/how-to-dutch-braid-your-own-hair/ I saw how French braids are done now. They look chic, I want to weave myself one immediately. But they have a downside - a lot of nail polish and mousse, at the end of the day you will definitely need to unbraid the hair and wash your hair, to nourish your hair it is desirable to apply a mask or balm. Although you can braid it yourself and it will look like a fluffy unkempt braids as it was fashionable a couple of years ago.

Sort:  

Yes you are absolutely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44