Gent blog - Changing yourself with minimal effort

in #hairstyle7 years ago

Greetings,

Last few months been quite interesting time in my life. I have changed a lot without any effort, it just sort of happened when I found a person who for I was willing to be my best self.

I had this hobo look for months but I finally got my haircut and boy I didn't know it can take for 50 minutes to cut guys hair, but apparently it does!
I was having couple drinks before I went to the barbershop, just because it was my day off and I was in Tallinn to chill and have a good time so by the time he was ready with my hair, I was almost fully sober, hah.

This makeover make me wonder when I looked myself from the mirror today that I could start a this gent blog in steemit just to piss off people with my good manner tips.
I was reckless for months and I thought it was my purpose as I was born as a man and driven by testosterone and when you reach age 40 you start thinking and settle down.
I'm 25 now and feel like its time to put childish masculine side of me to the background.

What exactly I'm writing in this blog?

Today I'm going to be writing about having that gent haircut.
First of all it doesn't matter what your hair looks like as long as you like it yourself, that's the main thing.
If you want however to look clean and not look like you have fungus growing from your scalp then I prefer keeping your hair in shape because healthy hair has great benefits not just with wimmin but overall.

How to get that fine silky hair then? Getting it cut once at least during 2-3 month period. - AVOID using hairspray it dries and fcks up your hair, prefer wax and spraying conditioners.

schar.jpg

-The hair maketh the man.

Sort:  

beste steemian
Er is ook een Nederlandstalige steemit/discord community De Nederlandstalige Alliantie waar u gezellig met andere nederlandstalige steemians kunt kletsen.
Tevens hebben we ook een nederlandstalige helpdesk infoblok waar u terecht kunt met al je vragen over de steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68