NFL Week 10: Hairshares/Whaleshares Contest Results

in #hairshares7 years ago


After an entertaining Week 10 of the 2017 NFL season, the results are in for the Hairshares/Whaleshares contest. Look for the new contests entry post tomorrow morning.

Format

-Each week, one must pick one NFL "offense" and one NFL "defense". They must be different teams.
-Your score will be the amount of points your "offense" scores, subtracted by the amount of points your "defense" gives up.
-Example: My offense (Patriots) scores 45 points while my defense (Jets) gives up 54. My score would be -9.
-Points will count for offenses and against defenses regardless of how they are scored.
-A weekly tiebreaker will be used to break ties. If the tiebreaker doesn't solve it, first entry wins.

Results

1st Place Winner: @nepd
2nd Place Winner: @lydon.sipe
Last Place Winner: @bola

Prizes

1st Place - 60 WHALESHARE Tokens, 30 HAIRSHARE Tokens
2nd Place - 30 WHALESHARE Tokens
LAST Place - 10 WHALESHARE Tokens

Please post your BTS usernames below to claim your prizes!

Each week of the season, I will be putting on this contest, with help from @akrid and the #hairshares / #whaleshares community. If you'd like to donate additional prizes or help power-up the @hairshares project, let me know!

Sort:  

Congrats @nepd and @lydon.sipe! I am surprised you two haven't ended up in the top 2 more often!!

It's my first win I believe!

I believe so as well. Between the three of us, it’s a wrap. ✊️

The Pats finally had a great scoring outburst!! Seems like they have been quite recently even though they have ripped off 5 straight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63