frizzy and dry hair.

in #hairsgrowth7 years ago

Remedies for frizzy and dry hairs if you want smooth,silky and bouncy hairs...
I have also a prob of dry and frizzy hairs...thats make me so uncomfortable....i like silky hairs...

there are much more straightening creams in the market with good results but same time with bad effects ..that makes our hairs so weak .
So i think i should use some home made remedies for this problem.people use aloevera gel with different ingredients. Raw egg for frizzy hairs. I am confused what should i do i mean what should i use or what is good for my hairs.. frizzy hairs makes the dull personality of girls also mens but girls are so senstive about beauty ...body and dresses.. i am also..i always think ohh my face looks dull my personality turns to rough n tough ... that will makes me mad... my aunty always says what the problem with you. you are looking beautiful but many i see my face in mirror for satisfiction .. but after many attempts i feel ohh i have beauty a little bit just change the hair style i say to my self .just. chnage the lipstick use pink color you have fair complexion wear something dark or light...and thats the nature of girls ... girls take too much time to get up...ohh frends where i was ...and what i say bla bla bla ... i was on the frizzy hairs just tell me frends what should i do i heard that apple cider is also good for frizzy hairs.....

Apple is also used for health ..a great person says"An apple daily will keep away from doctor"
I think i forgot this line ...if i am so correct it...

In old fashions peoples likes frizzy and curly hairs but now ....it looks a doin coming hahahah

tell me frends....

This is carbonated water for frizzy hairs.

Haaani</ center>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33