You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Remedies for Hair Growth - Tips to Make Your Hair Grow Faster

in #hairgrowth11 months ago

Minoxidil helps in maintaining hair in anagen phase thereby help hair growth and improve density.

When you stop applying oral minoxidil to your scalp, you’ll gradually lose any hair that you’ve regrown as a result of the medication. So I would suggest to avoid using minoxidil.

My personal experience:

I did hair transplant twice. After first procedure, applied minoxidil as suggested by doctor. The hair started growing and appeared thicker after few months. but that effect did not last long, after I stopped applying minoxidil, hair started falling very fast.

Second time, I opted FUE procedure, which turned out to be very effective and instead of minoxidil, I tried following and worked for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43