Someone Got A Hair Cut ;) Steepshot i'm coming for you !

in #haircut7 years ago

9e7b54f8-cc73-43e5-bcaf-e25d3f7bd09c.jpeg


I finally decided to trim that raggedy head of ridiculous hair and wow.. i'm so thankful I did haha


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Now better we can see you face clearly lol ! Congratulation my friend @stevealexander

haha thankyou @askmee i was definitely excited to share the new look with you guys!

handsome and good looking

dang! New and improved.... hahah JK you were rocking the long hair before :)

now looking so beautiful friend!
short hair fit on you!

Lol. I got my hair done today too. I bet it took way longer and cost a lot more than yours though.

hey @stevenalexander. Wow, looking sharp, buddy. Put you in a Guess Jeans shot or something :)

upvote follow bunny.gif

Hey look at that handsome face 😊
Same as before but ya looking good... Lol

Looking so fresh and clean @stevenalexander

You handsome! 😍 Hair length does not matter.😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28