Cut ten inches off my hair!!😱

in #haircut6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/kenikat-cut-ten-inches-off-my-hair-z5pqnze1-1550455492495.jpg

So I finally did it!!

It was navel length and it was becoming so unmanageable because it’s so thick - heavy when it’s up, hot when it’s down, tangle myself in it on the couch etc.

I am a real big sook when it comes to cutting my hair but it was a long time coming, it feels amazing now!!

It really is a mindset thing, you have to be ready for it. I’ve had small trims that have caused upsets but this big chop, I’m so glad I did it😁😁

Look how teeny my ponytail is!!❤️

(Bummer, partiko only allows one picture per post☹️)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Still look so pretty!💋💜💋💜

Thanks mum! Love you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can post more than one photo. Use multiple photo mode. Hair looks great BTW.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? How? I looked around but couldn’t see an option, would you mind please posting a screenshot?
And thanks!😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Turns out it’s an android thing only :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im glad that when you did finally take the cut that you ended up loving it as much as you did. I think you look wonderful and as long as you like it then the one person who matters will be happy. I hope all else is well and send you and yours all of our love.
Oh, in honor of my grandpa who recently passed away along with his brother, my great uncle.....
Do you know what's under a ponytail?

Thankyou kindly :) love to your family too!
And lol please do tell😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

A horses' butt. 😂🤣😂😂😂
My grandpa absolutely loved that joke. I hope you enjoyed.

😂😂😂 I thought it might be something similar!! Your grandpa sounds like he had a great sense of humour😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59