Miro gets a haircut.

in #haircut5 years ago

Hey!

Today is a haircut day for Miro.

hejb1577yj.jpg
drying after a hairwash

Miro was a bit apprehensive over getting into the chair at first, but eventually I convinced him that it'd be faster if he co-operated.


First cuts

I'll take a photo when his haircut is done! :)

See ya later!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
I saw the next post of Miro after the haircut first!

Cheers~

And my kid have fever to go salon for hair cut, he doesn't like it. All the time he crying as strong as he can!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whenever haircut is been made. Ones look more cute and good looking

Oh good, we get to see the finished product :-)

Wow! He looks handsome! He will have many girls chasing after him soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fun times! My son is 18 and STILL hates the barber lol!

Heh heh. Please do show us a photo showing the result!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82