The BEST Styling Products For Curly Hair

in #haircare5 years ago

I'm going to write about my favourite best styling products for curly hair. Yes, I have been putting off this article because I was trying to try as many curling hair products as Potts why they want to leave anybody out then I thought if I wait to try every curling hair product.

List of My Favorite 6 Stylers


I was able to narrow down to my favourite 6 stylers I'm not gonna do my favourite shampoos my favourite conditioner is deep conditioner it's all that stuff those will be for another article to come.

So I'm gonna kick it off with my good old faithful Shea Moisture has now made 80,000 different lines and products and I know when you go to the Shea Moisture section you don't know what to choose at this point but although I've tried probably maybe 90% of every Shea Moisture product.

OG coconut and hibiscus curl enhancing smoothie


This was one of the very first lines of Shea Moisture and although I do enjoy some of the new stuff I don't think they can beat the curl enhancing smoothie does say it's for thick curly hair.

I wonder to say that my hair is thick my hair it's kind of fine it's low porosity and it's not too thick for my hair but I have heard a lot of girls say that this smoothie is too heavy for their hair.

Moroccanoil Intense Curl Cream


So keep that in mind if you need something more lightweight this might not be the best option for you but if you have hair similar to mine my hair love this smoothie for years the coconut and hibiscus curl enhancing smoothie is now 1199 you could buy this at like Target Walmart Walgreens CVS almost every drugstore has them now and if you need like a first starter kit for the natural hair product.

Shea Moisture Moisturizing curl activator cream


I usually always recommend Shea Moisture moving right along but sticking in the drugstore category would be can - can - also has a million different natural hair products but my favourite one is the moisturizing curl activator cream this bottle is only $5.99 so out of all the products.

I'm going to show you this is the most affordable that gives me great results to compare the Cantu curl cream was too heavy for my hair it gave me like a decently good day one here but did not last go to day to day 3 it was just too heavy but the curl activator cream is perfect for my hair.

Curl Activator Cream


It gave me just the right amount of hold and was able to last me on day 2 3 4 or 5 whatever and I'm also able to refresh with this it smells good you get a really big bottle 12 fluid ounces and it's only $5.99 this could be bought at like Target Walmart probably also drugstores.

Curl Supreme Styling Cream


This is another easy one to find my next creamy product that many of you might not have heard of before is by the luxe trail UGG has products that are all-natural ingredients and my favourite one is the curl supreme styling cream so this is also a cream and smells so good this smells like you can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51