How to Take Care of Your Hair Properly

in #haircare4 years ago

I'm going to finger twirl the bottom section of my hair and the top section of my hair including because around my face now I forgot my clit. OH THERE YOU GO. GO I love this. Now on my last curly hair team article, I got so many people commenting telling me that no do not do nor do they have time or can be bothered to finger twirl all of their strands.

So I came up with this new method something that I have been doing for the past I would say five months and instead of being the twirling all of my calls I just figured pull a small section of the bottom of my hair the top section and around my face, I don't suggest skipping the step if you want super defined colours.

And by the way, because vicious ringlets shape perfecting lotion is your best friend when it comes to finger squeezing the texture of this product makes this process super easy and once I'm dancing declining. I just crunch crunch from scratch and then I move on to the top section of my hair. And I repeat the process.

By the way, guys figure out which way your cast curl towards. This is very important. You don't want to try to force your cards to curl in the opposite direction. My calls are kind of all over the place but they call back towards my face rather than away from it. So yeah another little tip.

Okay, then I'll pick up my three key baby list. Blow dryer and my cold slowed the fuse out, by the way, does this blow dryer is new. I love it. And this diffuser is also great. It's a must pass. I'm just going to quickly lock it in place and start using.

Now I have a particular way that I like to diffuse. I've tried various ways but I find that this method works best as a fuse on the highest power and medium heat setting and has a fuse without touching my hair until it's 50 per cent dry.

So once it's 50 per cent dry I go ahead and scrunch off overseas but at first, I don't touch my hair until at least 50 per cent dry.

Okay so now as you can see I'm scrunching whilst I'm freezing. I find that my calls look a lot tighter and a lot more defined. After doing this it's kind of hard to explain. So I just recommend that you guys try this out and let me know if it works for you.

Now once my hair is almost completely dry I go in with the ghd air diffuser on the coolest heat setting to lock my coals in place. Then lastly I'm going in with the tiny amount of coconut oil just to keep my curls looking healthy and shiny then because my hair is super flat.

I'm going to pick my hair. Now. I prefer volume over definitions so when I pick my hair. I go kind of crazy. If you guys want to keep your defined colours that I suggest either skipping the step or just picking your hair gently and that's it.

I hope you guys enjoyed this article. If he says please if the physio a big thumbs up. Whenever I write a new article. And until next time. Take care.

Few best haircare products

Buy Now: moroccanoil intense hydrating mask

Sort:  

This is excellent, I mean, I will get special hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49