Hair woes...

in #hair5 years ago

Hair is one among the other things that makes you feel beautiful. I have always had thick hair which were short, but post pregnancy harmonal changes in the body gave my hair that sudden growth and at the same time reduced it's bounce. I now have hip length hair that is not very thick. I had however made peace with my hair until recently when I have started experiencing a lot of hair loss.
Screenshot_2019-08-19-23-47-13-428_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2NrMiqf

My hair brush would be covered with hair after every stroke. YouTube DIY's didn't help much. As I pacified myself with ' that's what growing old means' I also noticed a few strands of grey hair. I am presently devastated. I hope those grey strands doesn't multiply.

I am not a very beauty concious person. I amdont use even a bit of makeup on my face, but I love my hair. I cannot imagine how I would love if I ever have to live without it. I hope the condition gets better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17