You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My receding hairline is re-growing after just 12 days of NATURAL treatment!

in #hair6 years ago

Your childhood memories have sparked off a reminder from my own past. Am sure we had the same initiation ritual in our little gang! haha.

There is something so very rewarding about taking on a project like this, seeing the results and sharing the joy ;)

Your own journey to awaken your Kundalini energy is particularly spectacular and makes me all the more look forward to my first trip to India. I find myself wondering if this awakening will affect your painting style?

Sort:  

Initiations are the best:) Time will tell brother. I’m freshly moved to HK and still waiting to get the keys of the place we rent from November. Then I can finally paint again . You should definitely go to India brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97