Paint the hair with Red Pharmacy Inc My third post about color hair!

in #hair8 years ago

Hello everybody.




Thank you for your votes.

Now I will write my third post about color hair!

Although not yet redhead and now part of the color of the team, I thought I should still do this post, as it has several redheads scattered around and also have my readers loved redheads. Anyway ...

Who has red hair always has its fixed ink and does not give up the certainty. But I love testing new dyes.
After platinize when I returned to the red fixing dyes my hair completely changed. In about two washes it already faded and was blond and always had to tinting.
But this is not the subject today.

Looking my drawers I found these two pharmacy dyes so I decided to mix and see how it would work.

I used the dye 77.44 of color and beauty mixed with 10.0 Marcia.
Generally the mixing of paints 7.4 + 10 8.4 one, there I usually use half / half. But the ink pharmacy was so red.
So I used half of 77.44 with almost all the blonde dye 10.0 and mixed it with OX 30v.



My hair was that color, super faded and almost blond, actually for me it was an orange blonde.

The pictures were taken before dyeing the hair. So he's quite dirty.



I left the coloring act for 40 minutes. I applied throughout the hair and was about 2 fingers natural root.



The result was this. I love the color. He was super strong and super gorgeous radioactive red I love too. One of the inks that brought me one of the best results, I really did not expect.

However ...
Part of my hair was natural spotted, the 5om was not uniform, the two root fingers, was a dark red, think of to note in the picture.

The length was perfect, but the natural root did not yield a good result.

Until the next post kisses for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64