Guide to Auburn - New Mix Kostüme Kolor 8:45 + 9 Kolorines

in #hair8 years ago (edited)

I'm here to talk about New Mix Kostüme Kolor 8:45 + 9 Kolorines



Well, the dye I used was the Kostüme kolor 8:45 I have used with other mixtures, when I went to buy the mix not found then ventured to buy a different brand and numbering was 9 kolorines mark (I had never heard of until now ) dying of fear I made the mixture of 8:45 + 9 with the x 30v.

The mixture burned a bit in my hair, example, who have used yellow with yellow ox may have suffered some kind of burning or discomfort, it does not happen to everyone ok! Returning, dye burned a little, nothing else to do take the hair dye, after a few minutes stopped.

I used to touch up the roots and dye all the hair length, as always, I leave 20 minutes at the root and then pull to the length over 20 minutes, full 40 minutes, not to run the risk of staining the hair, since the length already be red, have no need to dye equal to not stain!

Result daylight --- sunlight is super radioactive



1,2 and 4 photo daylight, 3 final picture afternoon.

Indoors, late afternoon: two weeks after dyeing in natural light!


third week, daylight

Yeah that was the result, JUST LOVES with the result, too passionate for a result, the color that I am more in love at the time, and you? like ? What did you think ?

Sort:  

I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for your great information youve got here on this post. Ill be returning to your steem profile for more soon.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 14.2 and reading ease of 47%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65