Why you should NEVER patronize any hair-growth product (Fastest way to grow hair)

in #hair6 years ago (edited)


For decades, Just before I read of the hair growth trick at Forumine , I had to agree to the fact that I fall within the category of the men without a beard, and I'm not even Asian (No offense). I can recollect all the creepy acts I've done just to stay overhead of the aforementioned category, some of which are: using all sort of dyes, artificial beard, Methylated spirits, buying fake products on amazon that not only work but also gives you bumps, irritation and smell like crap, not forgetting a lot more that I even regret to talk about.


In the process of my lengthy but detailed research, I was able to understand how there are numerous fake misconceptions revolving in the world regarding growing hairs. The key word is this:Growing a hair/beard depends more on your hygiene, food, and physical balance than any other thing you can be told.


Within a couple months of constantly making use of theses practices, I can proudly boast of a massive hair growth around ever where I ever wanted it. I'm glad I stumbled upon That writing, It transformed me into who I want to be. If one time bare face can be this hairy today, then there is nothing stopping you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97