Please allow me to re-introduce my self-eSTEEM

in #hair8 years ago

I would like to graciously introduce myself, I am a creator named Meg B White. I just landed here in the land of Steemit, and let me tell you my heart is racing a bit with the excitment of this new type of community. The first community that I experienced was a little place called Burning Man and I'm here to bring some of these values to my new friends here.
My purpose is to raise your heart rate a bit through one of my forms of art and passion. I create art on people's heads and give them an invaluable feeling on the inside. I allow people to express themselves in ways that they cannot.
The world also has a need for reuse and refurbishment. I'm here to orchestrate that in household items, furniture, and fashion.
Let's create together, let's be together, this is the time of our lives to create something beautiful even if it is an exchanged smile.

Sort:  

Welcome!

A good tip someone told me after my first intro post is to repost it with a photo either of yourself or your art (just a bare url link to an online photo will do), and make sure the first tag reads introducemyself

People look for that tag to find newcomers and welcome them!

Congratulations @megbwhite! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @megbwhite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71