To bang or not to bang? Hair affairs.

in #hair8 years ago

I'm a big fan of fun, flirty, long, coloured, bright, curly, straight, dreads, even a good buzz cut on the right model . . you get the skinny; pretty much any kind of hair! I love hair. On that note, no, I am not a hair dresser although I have considered working in the beauty industry for a myriad of reasons, number one being, its fun! I have styled and been hired to work in video styling at a point in my life I was on hiatus from seriousness lol, living a little on the edge, single, dabbling in a good year of night life swooning until I felt ready to take life by the coconuts agai. This landed me the life I cherrish now. I ended up in up medicine extending my career with animals in healing, a mom and a wife to be. <3. While you'll have to forgive my naughty tagline, which is what caught your attention! ( hehe see what I did just there), it wayyyy suits the purpose of this article. Bangs! It's that very well meditated, restless for many nights, possibly even accompanied by deep sweats, maybe even for weeks or months question, to suit every outfit and scenario down to the colour lipstick, heel in our closet and leggings from our favorite shops... When that hair itch kicks in and it's time to make that major life decision, for us ladies, yes that entails HAIR. Sooooo...

Ladies if you have handled this dilemma in your life you know exactly where I'm coming from. Our guys who are notoriously know for not even noticing what you do, as long as you do it, definetly question us with, why do you do this? It;s easy to them, we ladies are finely tuned works of art. We do it for us, that's who, because all things aside, having a great hair day, better yet hair year, is next to godly. We drift away at night, night after night, thinking of every detail, perk, pro, con, colour, top, panty, heel, boot, hair product, lip colour down to the event in which this new style could be the good chi mornings you crave to set your days right, because great hair days entail total bliss. Great hair days, no matter what the scenario, mean great chi. Hear me out, it's those off days, those pretty little boomerangs life likes to throw as us. Maybe just a bad day or a bad week, but you wake up et voila, aside from all things said and done, your hair somehow looks amazing! Isn't that the jam on your toast?

There's a little spring in your step and honestly, no matter how gnarly your day, I don't care who you are, we can all relate to this, having amazing hair days is the cats pajamas. So, I'm experience the big question... To bang, or not to bang. Seeing as I described a little about my swoon with the nightlife, which I am now in total breastfeeeding mommy mode now, herr are a couple photographs of me banged and long... I'm experiencing the big question, so, to bang or not to bang? That is my question.

Bangs . .

No bangs . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41