Hair goals

in #hair7 years ago

I can't remember when it was the last time I saw a hairdresser. Why? Because I wanted to become an extremely long haired Hobbit! And that worked out pretty well more then 15 years later. ^_^

Planning to grow it even longer though, hopefully it works out.
Any long haired people out here? Please post your pictures in the comments! It would be awesome to see where you are all at!

Love and hugs,

Elvya

Sort:  

Life Goals !! <3

Wow - that is a lot of long hair. It is beautiful. Do you do anything special to maintain its length - apart from not cutting it?

Thank you! :)
I wash it only once or twice a week and condition it very well. Also trimming the split ends individually by twisting a strain of hair around your finger and removing the access with hair scissors really help. :) I don't like straight cut edges anyway, love it a lot more when it's all in a bit of a point. (I know I'm weird ;) ) but that's about it. :) Oh, a wooden hairbrush is also really recommended! ;)

Aahwyieeeaaahhh! :D ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44