Natural Hair Discussion!

in #hair8 years ago

Alright I have a question for all of you. What do you all think about natural hair? I have always appreciated natural hair on women of color. I grew up having perms put into my hair but when I was about 22 I decided to stop using perms and let my hair grow out naturally. I never knew my hair was so curly! I was really nice and my hair became healthy once again. (I had a lot of damage to my hair from perms and coloring.) So tell me what you all think in the comments!

Sort:  

I am a very long haired male. Women always ask me how my hair is so nice and healthy. I always thought it was because I don't use shampoo and condition regurlarly as well as using moroccan oil, but I'm pretty sure it's because I don't dye it frequently. Keep it natural!

Oh cool and yeah dying can really damage the hair sometimes.

I prefer a hairy yet neatly trimmed vagina as opposed to a shaved one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99