NEW HAIR ALERT!!!!!

in #hair5 years ago

Wigs came and made everything easier but it also made me so lazy to get my hair done. I love making my hair but once I got my first wig, I was hooked.

Going to the salon became a hassle and I just relaxed. once I got my hair into corn rows, I was fine.

Immediately I woke up, I decided to pay a visit to the salon and I am glad I did.

Here is a before and after.

IMG_4757.jpg

IMG_4773.jpg

How is it?

I love it so much........

P.S.

HAVE YOU WATCHED THE LATEST EPISODE OF NEWBIES CORNER?

IF YOU HAVE NOT, PLEASE CLICK THIS BOX TO WATCH NOW!!!

Sort:  

To be candid, that weaving is great. Being natural is the best gift ever, especially what men appreciate most. African is an epitome of beauty, and you are one of the flowers.

Thank you so much 😊

You are very kind.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77