Dyeing of hair

in #hair6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1520064318028.png

Working in a different country you need to save up so one of the need of a woman to maintain her hair good and nice is very difficult. 😁 For girls hair is precious to us. I want to share my difficulties in maintaining good hair color and experimenting by myself since going to salon is quiet expnsive.😛 First pic is when I wanted to have reddish hair but this is the result. 👎Second pic is when i wanted to have silver hair so i bleach it but then it turned out orange. 👎A week after i tried the DIY tutorial i saw on youtube to achieve gray hair but the result went bad again 😭. Lesson: try and try until you succeed but i need to rest my hair. If my hair can talk it already cursed me. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59