GUESS WHOSE HAIR I STYLED

in #hair6 years ago

@nwamaka 😀😀

PicsArt_04-04-07.56.10.jpg
So, I was looking for whose hair to style and the people I contacted were busy, her thought came to my mind at around 11:27pm.
I immediately sent her a message and I got a Big Yes!

She showed up so early, and I came in later on though, it was as if she had been waiting for an opportunity to be styled.

No doubt, she will make a beautiful bride someday😀

PicsArt_04-04-07.05.42.jpg

IMG_20180404_153531.jpg

IMG_20180404_141906.jpg
Thank you @nwamaka

looking for who will make your hair on your big day?
Your search has finally come to an end 😀
You can follow me on my Instagram page @unique_affairs01 to see some of my jobs 😀

I remain @adejoke16 💜

Sort:  

Look at this sly child @nwamaka

the two of you should quiet!

How have i slyed biko... Loyal to the core babe like me😄

Hehehehhe
See who is calling somebody sly, let me just keep quite.

Wow, this is beautiful
Love it!
Weldone💪

Thanks sugar 💞

This is lovely @adejoke16... neatly styled

Awwn, thank your for you sweet compliment, it just renewed my strength 💜

Lovely 😊

Thank you dear

Just passing by 🚶 🚶.

Please, come back 😀

Nice work
Buh i am not a fan of make ups.

I laik it natural.

Soft work you got

Okay, thank you.

My darling @adejoke16 you are soo good. This bridal hair is beautiful. Its so neat and properly done. Good job gurl. Proud of ya😘

Awwwn thank you ma'am 💞💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39