You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #41 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago (edited)

Cordial greetings to all!
With much enthusiasm, I bring my exercise from this edition. I congratulate @marcoriccardi for the photograph, it's a poem in itself. I loved it!


¡Saludos cordiales para todos!
Con mucho entusiasmo, traigo mi ejercicio de esta edición. Felicito a @marcoriccardi por la fotografía, es un poema en sí misma. ¡Me encantó!

https://steemit.com/haikucontest/@zeleiracordero/this-is-my-haiku-mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-edition-41


It's raining-
the night gets wet
in the lights.


Está lloviendo
y la noche se moja
en las luces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34