Haiku Contest Is Closed / Concurso Cerrado - New One Opens Soon / El Nueva Abra Pronto

in #haikucontest5 years ago


Source

It's over, el fin. My Latest Haiku Contest has closed.

Thank you to all who entered!!!

@lecumberre, @emergehealthier, @yujomar, @rentmoney, @sumatranate, @evlachsblog, @jurich60, @felixgarciap, @deadmoonwrites, @olivia08

And @oclinton and @aniketmore for haikus that didn't fit the contest rules.

Did I miss anybody? Seems light...

Give me a day or two to read through the haikus and I'll announce a winner soon!

(@phoenixwren, @poyim, @viking-ventures, @theironfelix, @chrislyr, @pinoy, @manoldonchev, @four20, @enjoywithtroy, @moofang, @creatr, @tristancarax where you at?)

FEEL THE HAIKU!!!

Screen Shot 20190112 at 10.43.46 PM.png

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71