You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature's grandeur: a Haiku

in #haikucontest5 years ago

Love the poem @ntowl, should post it in the post-promotion channel! Note, I shall leave the Haiku magicry to @marcoriccardi; so treating this as a poem, this definitely does take on a simplicity with complexity hidden deep in it and does it right. I know I see this in the other Mizu No Oto entries, and I love them all the same even if I don't comment on them all, yet I feel this a tad-bit more here in a fierce space that has equal or even more love poured into it. Anyways, good to see yah posting something for the @bananafish!!!!~

E-hoots pretty hard the correct photo below

Mizu No Oto 18.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44