You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #29 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago (edited)

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSmDJ5HL3gCpMR5c4XhrGipf1VrsY8mnioXnTqV7UNqVdirVfWGtJf8QUuED5cGZciCbzJEJbWXzbLDc.jpg

( I have corrected the image a bit, so detailes in the shades
be more visible. not crusial, but nevertheles... regards!)


here is my take on it, very all of a sudden.
its my 1st time, so... any remarks are much appreciated.


my dog
left alive
but where is the boy?

Sort:  

very much more clear and lighting is everything thanks some details are better observed @qwerrie

muchisimo mas nitido y la iluminación lo es todo gracias se observan mejor algunos detalles

I think I may have commented on this on your blog, but here it is again
Where is the boy?! I find this a bit alarming, as if the boy has just fallen over the edge of the cliff and the dog doesn't know what to do. The changed photo, while clarifying some things, does not evoke early morning as well as the original.

This haiku fully captures the spirit, with originality in outlining a situation that seems tragic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29