Mizu No Oto -Every Image Has Its Haiku- Edition #37 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago (edited)

Poets of the tribe Steemit:

This is my participation for the Mizu No Oto -Every Image Has Its Haiku- Edition #37 (English).

Under the poetic photograph of @qwerrie, I leave my participation in English and then a possible translation into my mother tongue, Spanish.

Here you can see the contest rules.


Mizu 37.jpg
[photo by @qwerrie]


Life rises
Among the sunny stone
His shadow blooms

Sepa steemi2.jpg

La vida se levanta
Entre la piedra soleada
Su sombra florece

Sepa steemi2.jpg

card.jpg

Gracias por leer


Venezuela 3.jpg

@oacevedo black.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://becksbitcoin.com/2019/09/06/mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-edition-37-english-2/

Sort:  

Qué bello haiku, @oacevedo. Un precioso diálogo con la fotografía!
Mucha suerte en el concurso.

Agradezco mucho tu apreciación sobre mi haiku, @gracielaacevedo.
He visto tu participación y me place mucho. Suerte también para ti.
Un abrazo.

'his shadow blooms' is super cool part. very poetic!
love your heiku, its so positive

I am very pleased that you liked my haiku, @qwerrie.
Your photography is a song to the miracle of life.
Greetings.

Tú haiku es siempre maravilloso. No sólo es poesía es vida. Gracias por existir y por regalarnos tu arte literario. Un gran abrazo @oacevedo

Son un bálsamo de dulzura tus palabras para mí, @marcybetancourt.
También te abrazo fuerte.

Apenas una grieta y la vida surge. Hermoso haiku @oacevedo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Como dices, querida @evagavilan, la vida es milagro cotidiano.
Gracias por tu visita. Te abrazo, amiga.

I love the "shadow blooms", as if the shadow is a living thing. Maybe a shadow is a living thing, has heart and soul and needs love. Nice.

Grateful, @owasco, for your kind comment.
I also liked your haiku a lot. I wish you luck in the contest.
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38