Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition # 47 (English)

Image courtesy @marcoriccardi

* * *

Again to the lake.
Waves in the water
the wind is warm.

Hi poets; @bananafish promotes a magical contest in which I encourage you to participate. A photograph provided in the post will be your inspiration to make a Haiku. To review the rules, and some meanings, you can review Here.


Writing poetry is a trade of language. @bananafish has a wonderful blog with lots of information to learn about haiku poetry style.

For me it has been continuous learning and a fascinating experience. In the comments you can locate the haiku of all the participants and also comment on your favorite poem.

I invite @aurodivys, @isauris, @katrina-ariel and @yeceniacarolina to participate in this edition of Haiku in English.

Thank for reading. Welcome, your comments.

Infinite greetings and until an upcoming post.

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12


Mizu_no_Oto_Awarded_member_banner.png

Banner @f3nix

Sort:  

As always, you have a good haiku here, @marcybetancourt.Well done!

Hi @zeleiracordero. Haiku contest I love it because I always learn a lot. I enjoy reading all the poems that are possible with an image. Thanks for your comment!

They can't stay away - who could resist? How lucky for swans that this is what they are expected to do on nice days.

The pleasant days are many
we must all find them,
animals and plants

The pleasant days are
Many we must all find them,
Animals and plants

                 - marcybetancourt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This bot is cute!

Your haiku makes me think of the recursiveness of natural cycles ("again to the lake"), which in these times of climate change seems like a prayer

I think that everything we leave written about the changes of seasons will be a testimony for future generations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81