Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition # 45 (English)

Image courtesy of @marcoriccardi


World of heads.
The beaver looks
water and sky.

Hi poets; @bananafish promotes a magical contest in which I encourage you to participate. A photograph provided in the post will be your inspiration to make a Haiku. To review the rules, and some meanings, you can review Here.


I invite @aurodivys, @isauris, @owasco and @aggmoore to participate in this edition of Haiku in English.

Thank you for reading. Welcome, your comments.

Infinite greetings and until an upcoming post.

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation! I'm in!
The beaver can see both, water and sky. He longs for both. Nice haiku!

Hi @marcybetancourt,
I didn't know they were beavers! Thanks for the tip.
I love the line: World of heads.
Certainly I will participate, tomorrow. Thanks for the invitation:)
Regards,
AG

I hope to see your participation!
I saw the animal as a beaver I hope I was not wrong...

Hermosa descripción del espacio visto al reflejo del agua, el castor como personaje central rodeado de cielo y agua. @marcybetancourt

Beautiful description of the space seen in the reflection of the water, the beaver as a central character surrounded by sky and water. @marcybetancourt

Gracias @sacra97 por tu apreciación. Hacer Haiku es muy relajante aunque muchas veces no domino la técnica. Un abrazo

Thank you @ sacra97 for your appreciation. Making Haiku is very relaxing although many times I have no mastery of the technique. A hug

¡Un haiku muy bueno tienes aquí, @marcybetancourt! Me gusta esa visión del "mundo de cabeza".

Gracias @zeleiracordero. Tu comentario es muy valioso para mí en este mundo de Haiku

A very interesting haiku! I'm especially curious about the first verse with that "world of heads"

Thank you so much for your nice words @bananafish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32