Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - WEEK #21

in #haikucontest6 years ago (edited)



Looking this pic and thinking about that image I did this haiku and hope you like it:

Very hot season.
I can see the warm water
So far is the cold


If you want to participate in this contest read the rules here


Sort:  

Perfect metric 5-7-5, clearly reflects the contrast between hot and cold seasons.

Interesting exercise that leads to a multitude of appreciations.

Blessings and prosperity.

Thanks, @amigoponc, for to read my haiku and for you good wishes.

Welcome to Mizu no Oto! Thank you for your haiku, I see you already master the kigo principle.

Helo @bananafish, thanks for you welcome. This is the first haiku I write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84