Sort:  

Welcome to Mizu no Oto! Nice haiku, expecially the third verse!

Thank you! Glad to be here :)

I am so used to have you around that even some couple of days of you not posting makes me missing you.

I have probably a list of six to seven authors here where I take my morning routes to. Not everyday though...

@sukhasanasister is back:) I have seen that you also visited her. Right now it seems that many take their hats and leave ... is probably only a subjective perception but the whole sphere here seems to go into deep sleep...

P.S. in case you want to visit my youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRxLYRoxm8yATvWRmJD-8tQ?view_as=subscriber

Oh, sorry for that, Erika! I've been putting my energies in other areas and not so much writing besides my many dreams.
Yes, glad to have her back and her lovely musings :)
I subscribed to your youtube channel.
Hope you're having an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86