You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #29 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago

Hello! This is the first time I write a haiku and I participate in this contest, but here I leave my participation, I hope you like it.

Greenery in calm.
Lost in your thoughts
the friend waits

=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=
Verdor en calma.
Perdido en sus pensamientos,
el amigo espera.

Sort:  

Que bueno verte por aquí querida @isauris, mucha suerte en el concurso tu haiku inspira paz.

Me alegra verla por aquí 😊 gracias por las buenas vibras, suerte para usted también ❤

Welcome to Mizu No Oto! Not bad, not bad at all...keep on writing haiku. It's addictive ;)

Oh yes, it is!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97