Mizu No Oto - Cada imagen tiene su Haiku - Edición # 39 (Inglés)

in #haikucontest5 years ago (edited)

Friends:

The moment to create my entry to the contest Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku is one of serenity.

I applaud the kindness and perseverance of @bananafish inviting for each new edition.

It's about admiring the proposed photography and letting our inner conversation flow.

You can see the contest rules here

haiku ingles 39.JPG

Photography is by @marcoriccardi

This week's image is one of the sea, the place where I always want to be.

Grateful for your reading, I leave my exercise:

I hear the waves,

the beginning, my way.

! soft and hard!

soy haiku.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://becksbitcoin.com/2019/10/07/mizu-no-oto-cada-imagen-tiene-su-haiku-edicion-39-ingles/

Sort:  

It almost seems to me the song of a mermaid who returns to the waters from which she was born ... magical!

I love your reading.
We are all newts and mermaids.
experiencing the sea ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75