Sort:  

Saludos, amigos de @bananafish, en particular a @marcoriccardi. La foto. llena de ternura, ha dado ejercicios diversos desde los irónicos y humorísticos, hasta los de talante más lírico. Me atreví a hacer un selección propia que coloca en primer lugar el ejercicio de @adcabrera, luego el de @salvao y después el de @cyemela. En los dos últimos aprecio un buen juego con la ironía y cierto tono de humor; en el primero -al que doy mi voto- destaco su cualidad lírica, con palabras precisas y delicadas, y una apertura de significación muy interesante.

Greetings, friends of @bananafish, in particular to @marcoriccardi. The photo. full of tenderness, has given various exercises from ironic and humorous, to those of more lyrical mood. I dared to make a selection of my own that puts first the exercise of @adcabrera, then @salvao and then @cyemela. In the last two I appreciate a good game with irony and a certain tone of humour; in the first - to which I give my vote - I highlight its lyrical quality, with precise and delicate words, and a very interesting opening of meaning.

I think I'm going to go with Oscarina, and her sweet kitty. The only reason I'm voting is because I don't want to waste the vote, but I could list here all the clever and moving haiku. I don't know how you choose a winner. I couldn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45