Sort:  

Todo un reto intentar un haiku a partir de esta excelente foto de @marcoriccardi. Mis favoritos de esta ocasión son @stever82, @agmoore, @mfunbee, @gracielaacevedo y @evagavilan. Debo decir que me gustó particularmente el ejercicio de @agmoore. Pero mi voto va para @stever82, quien nos ha presentado un ejercicio muy apropiado al espíritu del haiku, a mi modo de ver, al reunir una visión que recoge el momento de esta estación (a la que caracteriza como "apacible"), una cierta humanización de la naturaleza ("árboles estoicos" que ven) y animación de esta (montañas que se desvanecen en el cielo).

All a challenge to try a haiku from this excellent photo of @marcoriccardi. My favorites for this occasion are @stever82, @agmoore, @mfunbee, @gracielaacevedo and @evagavilan. I must say that I particularly liked the @agmoore exercise. But my vote goes to @stever82, who presented us with an exercise very appropriate to the spirit of haiku, in my opinion, by bringing together a vision that captures the moment of this season (which he characterizes as "peaceful"), a certain humanization of nature ("stoic trees" that they see) and animation of this ("mountains" that "fade into the sky").

Thank you! I love your writing, also.

En esta semana me han gustado mucho los haiku de @stevers82 y @oscarina. Mi favorito es @stevers82 ya que logra expresar paz, tranquilidad y belleza en tiempos de invierno, mientras que @oscarina transciende, renace y ve la esperanza más allá de lo rudo y frío que puede significar invierno. Felicitaciones para ambos. Presiento que @bananafish tendrá una difícil tarea porque varios haiku están muy buenos.

This week I liked the haiku of @stevers82 and @oscarina. My favorite is @stevers82 since it manages to express peace, tranquility and beauty in winter times, while @oscarina transcends, reborn and sees hope beyond the rough and cold that winter can mean. Congrats to both of you. I feel that @bananafish will have a difficult task because several haiku are very good.

Siempre es difìcil la tarea de elegir, porque hay siempre muchos haiku que me encantan. Gracias por tu comentario!

thanks if that is me have a extra letter in my name.

I would like to vote for @mfunbee I like the Nature Vs Man that is added.

My favorite was @mfunbee's haiku. The haiku had me pondering our relationship with nature. The last few days Boston has been covered in ice. Many people are grumpy because of the cold weather and slippery conditions. Yet, others see it as an opportunity to help out their neighbors. It all comes down to your outlook on life.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just read @oscarina's poem. I will give her my vote because she gave me a new way to experience the picture. That, for me, is one of the greatest functions of poetry--borrow a pair of eyes, a sensibility and increase awareness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92