You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My involvement in: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #23 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago (edited)

We who don't live in Venezuela, or other places of insecurity, sometimes feel removed. Perhaps we are, momentarily. But chaos and disorder have a way of visiting uninvited and unexpected. I wish for all of Venezuela comfort, security and peace.

Resteemed. Good luck.
Your poem is remarkable. I like especially that you did not translate literally. So much would have been lost. You captured the sense and the mood in translation.

Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you; a tear has flowed and runs down my cheek. His words echo my heart. Blessings and prosperity my dear friend @agmoore, a fraternal embrace.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67