Haikus for Steemit #3 - Redfish edition

in #haiku7 years ago

It's time for another Haikus for Steemit post and this time it will be all about #Redfish!


haikus golden edition.png


What is Redfish?

It's a tag, a community and an idea, proposed by @albertvhons, it's all about helping new users to grow and get recognition in this ocean of posts that we call Steemit.
(you can learn more about redfish here and in the #redfish tag)


And what are haikus?

Haiku (俳句) is a very short form of japanese poetry, it is characterized by the use of a 5-7-5 syllable structure, a seasonal reference (kigo) and a kireji .
They are interesting and also easy to write, anyone can write a haiku! (even me!)


And now, without further delay, I humbly present you my haikus.

Searching for a reason to swim
There's a red fish in the pond
Struggling to get known

The ocean looks huge
And it looks around himself
It is getting lost

After a long time
He is finally welcomed
By a new, young shoal


Special thanks to @edouard for his astonishing Haiku!

Untitled.png


More haikus

Remember that you can post a haiku in the comments, I'll feature my favourites in the next post!

Sort:  

Well done my friends,

Lets have fun together, we will be huge in time!

At night the mind clear

It is something else at day

Mind is filled with fear

nice one! followed, up'd and resteemed! :)

The new steemit fish
And there are many new reds
Have a simple wish

Haha - that was fun.

I'm a small #redfish in a BOWL
Trying to jump out,
I want to go swim with the whales
And be on top of their spout.

I like Haikus; they are fun. Upvoted, followed and resteemd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50