ORIGINAL HAIKU: NATURE’S ART

in #haiku6 years ago

This haiku was created for the @prydefoltz Challenge: Haiku Saturday Round 5


NATURE’S ART

Swishing in 3D,
All marvel and view in awe.
Nature creates art.


natures art.jpg

Wikipedia Commons


Displays’ perfect skill;
Combining hues set to thrill;
Errors equal nil.


Yellowstone_960.jpg
Wikimedia Commomns


Each passing moment;
A masterpiece completed.
Now artists copy...

Sort:  

A haiku series ... huzzah:)

Yes, my first - Inspired by @prydefoltz;)

Those three complement each other making a one whole poem with a nice structure, opening with 'swishing in 3D" (which is sooooo you by the way, I love how you integrate technological terms into natural miracles!); and culminating with "masterpiece" "articts now copy"! Enjoyed your work!

Is curation and critiquing an art form?

Yes, when @liverussian does it!


You're a GENIUS!! You've solve my issue
with poetry for good. Why not combine
multiple haiku's!?!?! GENIUS I tell you...

I appreciate your words!!!! That's exactly what I'm going for on steemit - critiquing, expressing my impressions of people's works) I'm glad you found it helpful! Merci)

In terms of quality you've reach the highest levels,
now go forth and duplicate it everywhere! I will
watch with a smile of satisfaction...

After a long day i saw your haiku. missed it. Nice one brother :)
today a funny thing happened with me.
i comment on someones post and a bot said that the comment is a haiku and it rearrange my comment to a haiku. lol. check the screenshot :D

haiku bot.JPG

Hi @aaarif, I didn't post it too long ago.
Your timing was perfect!!!

Many, don't like the bot, but I do. He
counts 17 syllables then splits into a
haiku format; 5-7-5 syllable lines.

Love that third one. Puts us in our place.

True that, Hha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66