Sort:  

They still look pretty with those flowers growing. Haha, thanks for sharing!

@pam.afg - Thank you for commenting on the post! Lol, are you always that easy to please :)

Not easy to please but I do appreciate things a lot :D

I'm here, still know? hahaha, is that your garden? inbox to me some if you do not mind. good luck

@denni.japro - Fortunately, it isn't my garden, even though the gardener hasn't come in a while. It may soon be on it's way there! Hha ha! Sure I'll send you all the weeds. :))

Nice poem and photo . Thanks @rlt47 for sharing with us .
Stay blessed steem on!
P/s: will copy this comment to HHG6.

Beautiful poem with beautiful flowers. Thanks for sharing those lines @rlt47
PS : will copy this comment to HHG6

I love that there is a poem that exists about weeds, it is the funniest idea but so great. Everything deserves a poem, even weeds.
ps. copying to HHG6

Hi @rlt47, after I read @jacksondavies's intro post about Haiku, then I understand this. I was wondering about the briefness of your poem... hahaha I got a new knowledge today and am so happy learning it. By the way the Haiku so sweet and nice. Stay blessed and Steem On!
PS : will copy this comment to HHG6

Hmm... someone is very busy, don’t have time to reply?🤔

@shanu - That isn't true (lol) - I'm just waiting for my VP to increase because if I comment too early then I forget to come back and upvote. But I'm glad you're missing me. :))

Yeah, okay I thought what happened to you? No comments on my post. No problem @rlt47 take care your time I understand you are busy😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34